CEE ASSISTANCE GROUP

CEE ASSISTANCE GROUP is a unique assistance solution created by CEE Assistance Company. Together with our partners, we are capable to offer a direct intervention in 17 countries in Central and Eastern Europe.

All incoming emergency reports are received by our operations centre in Vienna and forwarded to the appropriate office. In this way the operations centre represents a "Single Point of Entrance" for the entire region, and it allows for a standardised and high quality processing of all incoming reports.

CEE Assistance Group

Consisting of eight members and three partner companies, we are able to overcome all language barriers and country-specific challenges; meaning that, in the eyes of our clients, these 17 countries can be regarded as a single region.

Advantages

  • A central point of contact for the entire region
  • No language barriers
  • Uniform service quality
  • Central data management
  • One price for the entire region
  • Uniform processes & procedures
The grey map of the countries where CEE Assistance provides CEE Direct solution: Albania, Macedonia, Serbia and Kosovo, Bulgaria, Romania, Moldova, Hungary, Slovakia, Poland, Czech Republic, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Montenegro.

Service partner networks

Each of our partners and members provides their own nationwide network of service partners who are capable of providing assistance locally within a short time-frame in response to all manner of problem and emergency situations.

Service partners

  • Medical personnel
  • Patient transportation companies
  • Treatment facilities
  • Towing and breakdown services
  • Garages
  • Emergency tradesman services
  • Nursing and care services
  • Lawyers
  • and much more...

CEE ASSISTANCE GROUP

Bei CEE ASSISTANCE GROUP handelt es sich um eine einzigartige Assistancelösung. Gemeinsam mit unabhängigen Assistancegesellschaften und Partnerunternehmen ist es uns möglich in 17 Ländern aus dem zentral und osteuropäischen Raum direkte Hilfe zu leisten.

Alle eingehenden Notfallmeldungen werden von unserer Einsatzzentrale in Wien entgegengenommen und an die richtige Stelle weitergegeben. Die Einsatzzentrale stellt somit einen „Single Point of Entrance“ für die gesamte Region dar und ermöglicht eine standardisierte und qualitativ hochwertige Abwicklung aller eingehenden Meldungen.

CEE Assistance Gruppe

Bestehend aus acht Mitgliedern und drei Partnerunternehmen überwinden wir sämtliche Sprachbarrieren sowie länderspezifische Herausforderungen wodurch sich diese 17 Länder für unsere Auftraggeber wie eine einheitliche Region darstellen.

Vorteile

  • Eine zentrale Anlaufstelle für die gesamte Region
  • Keine Sprachbarrieren
  • Einheitliche Servicequalität
  • Zentrales Datenmanagement
  • Ein Preis für die gesamte Region
  • Einheitliche Prozesse & Abläufe
The grey map of the countries where CEE Assistance provides CEE Direct solution: Albania, Macedonia, Serbia and Kosovo, Bulgaria, Romania, Moldova, Hungary, Slovakia, Poland, Czech Republic, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Montenegro.

Leistungspartnernetzwerke

Jeder unserer Partner und Mitglieder stellt sein flächendeckendes Netzwerk aus Leistungspartnern zur Verfügung, welche bei den unterschiedlichsten Problem- und Notsituationen innerhalb von kurzer Zeit vor Ort Hilfe leisten.

Leistungspartner

  • Medizinisches Personal
  • Krankentransportunternehmen
  • Behandlungseinrichtungen
  • Abschlepp und Pannendienste
  • Werkstätten
  • Handwerkernotdienste
  • Pflege- und Betreuungsdienste
  • Juristen
  • und vieles mehr..